Employment, Real Estate, Business, FINRA-related Disputes

Mediation References

NAME

COMPANY

LOCATION

CONTACT INFO

AREA

Brandon K. Braga

Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester LLP

Los Angeles, CA

213.624.6900

bkb@manningllp.com

Real Property

Gina Browne

Feldman, Browne, Olivares

Los Angeles, CA

310.207.8500

gina@fbo-law.com

Employment

Lee A. Dresie

Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger LLP

Los Angeles, CA

310.201.7466

LDresie@greenbergglusker.com

Real Property

Steven A. Friedman

Law Offices of Steven Friedman

Los Angeles, CA

213.386.5400

saflaw@algxmail.com

Real Property

Linda Goldman

Ogletree Deakins

Los Angeles, CA

213.438.1299

linda.goldman@ogletreedeakins.com

Employment

Matthew R. Hicks

Lozano Smith

Los Angeles, CA

213.929.1066

mhicks@lozanosmith.com

Disability Access

Andrew Huntington

University of California

San Francisco, CA

510.987.0930

andrew.huntington@ucop.edu

Employment

David Jacobsen

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Los Angeles, CA

310.201.1508

djacobson@la.seyfarth.com

Employment

Galit A. Knotz

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Los Angeles, CA

310.552.6420

gknotz@akingump.com

Disability Access

Barbara Kokkinakis

The Saacke Law Group

Torrance, CA

310.316.9000

barbara@saackelaw.com

Employment

Ted Lippincott

Levine & Blit, LLP

Beverly Hills, CA

310.281.0100

tlippincott@levineblit.com

Employment

Rosario Perry

Law Office of Rosario Perry

Santa Monica, CA

310.394.9831

rosario@oceanlaw.com

Real Property

 Lyne A. Richardson  Ford & Harrison LP  Los Angeles, CA

 213.237.2400  

lrichardson@fordharrison.com     

 Employment

Joseph Sanchez

Best Best & Krieger

San Diego, CA

619.525.1300

Joseph.Sanchez@bbklaw.com

Employment

Martha Torgow

The Torgow Law Firm

Northridge, CA

818.772.4990

matorgow@socal.rr.com

Employment and Education Law

 

 



Christine Page, Mediator and Arbitrator, offers dispute resolution services in employment, real estate, business and FINRA-related disputes in the greater Los Angeles area.

Page Dispute Resolution  12400 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 400  ◦  Los Angeles, CA 90025  ◦  Office (310) 836-4880  ◦  Mobile (310) 714-5640  ◦ 
Fax (310) 593-2962  ◦  Email

 

Copyright © Page Dispute Resolution Services, All rights reserved

Website managed with Dynamic Website Technology from Mediate.com